Biologijos katedra

Katedros vedėjas
Prof. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Adresas Kauno raj., Akademija, Universiteto g. 10, 506 kabinetas, 53361
Telefonas (8 37) 327 905

Referentė Miglė Razgūnaitė
El. paštas: migle.razgunaite@vdu.lt

Profesoriai
Prof. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
El. paštas: algimantas.paulauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Audrius Sigitas Maruška
El. paštas: audrius.maruska@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Eugenija Kupčinskienė
El. paštas: eugenija.kupcinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Gintautas Saulis
El. paštas: gintautas.saulis@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Jana Radzijevskaja
El. paštas: jana.radzijevskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Ona Ragažinskienė
El. paštas: ona.ragazinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Saulius Šatkauskas
El.paštas: saulius.satkauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Vaclovas Jurgelevičius
El. paštas: vaclovas.jurgelevicius@vdu.lt

Prof. Asoc. Emeritas 
Mindaugas Venslauskas
el.paštas: mindaugas.venslauskas@vdu.lt

Docentai

doc. dr. Daiva Ambrasienė
El. paštas: daiva.ambrasiene@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Danutė Batiuškaitė
El. paštas: danute.batiuskaite@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Ingrida Šatkauskienė
El. paštas: ingrida.satkauskiene@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Judita Žukauskienė
El. paštas: judita.zukauskiene@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Mantas Stankevičius
El. paštas: mantas.stankevicius@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Nicola Tiso
El. paštas: nicola.tiso@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Rytis Rugienius
El. paštas: rytis.rugienius@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Rita Saulė
El. paštas: rita.saule@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Tomas Drevinskas
El. paštas: tomas.drevinskas@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Vaida Tubelytė
El. paštas: vaida.tubelyte@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Vilma Kaškonienė
El. paštas: vilma.kaskoniene@vdu.lt

doc. dr. Vykintas Baublys
El. paštas: vykintas.baublys@vdu.lt

Lektoriai
dr. Irma Ražanskė
El. paštas: irma.razanske@vdu.lt

dr. Karolina Gugytė
El. paštas: karolina.gugyte@vdu.lt

dr. Raminta Rodaitė-Riševičienė
El. paštas: raminta.rodaite-riseviciene@vdu.lt

dr. Indrė Lipatova
El. paštas: indre.lipatova@vdu.lt

dr. Loreta Griciuvienė
El. paštas: loreta.griciuviene@vdu.lt

dr. Matas Galdikas
El. paštas: matas.galdikas@vdu.lt

dr. Paulius Ruzgys
El. paštas: paulius.ruzgys@vdu.lt

dr. Vesta Jonikė
El. paštas: vesta.jonike@vdu.lt

dr. Vytautas Mažeika
El. paštas: vytautas.mazeika@vdu.lt

dr. Rūta Mickienė
El. paštas: ruta.mickiene@vdu.lt

dr. Edvina Krokaitė
El. paštas: edvina.krokaite@vdu.lt

dr. Evelina Kaminskienė
El. paštas: evelina.kaminskiene@vdu.lt

Kristina Bimbiraitė-Survilienė
El. paštas: kristina.bimbiraite-surviliene@vdu.lt

Doktorantai

Biologijos krypties doktorantai

  1. Povilas Sakalauskas
  2. Dovilė Uždavinytė
  3. Nazim Nikiforov
  4. Erikas Juškaitytė
  5. Miglė Razgūnaitė
  6. Paulina Amšiejūtė
  7. Dalia Černevičienė
  8. Aurelija Ramanauskaitė
  9. Vaida Adaškevičiūtė
  10. Silvija Guzovijiūtė
  11. Justina Snegiriovaitė
  12. Salvijus Vykertas
  13. Neringa Barauskaitė
  14. Romualdas Lepickis
  15. Volodymyr Vasylenko
  16. Jurgita Rutkauskaitė-Sucilienė

Biofizikos krypties doktorantai

  1. Raminta Bartulienė
  2. Rūta Palepšienė
  3. Laura Zelencova-Hamarat
  4. Viktorija Skaidrutė Dainauskaitė
Skip to content