Biologijos katedra

Katedros vedėjas
Prof. Dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Adresas Kauno raj., Akademija, Universiteto g. 10, 506 kabinetas
Telefonas (8 37) 327 905

Referentė Miglė Razgūnaitė
El. paštas: migle.razgunaite@vdu.lt

Profesoriai
Prof. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
El. paštas: algimantas.paulauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Audrius Sigitas Maruška
El. paštas: audrius.maruska@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Eugenija Kupčinskienė
El. paštas: eugenija.kupcinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Gintautas Saulis
El. paštas: gintautas.saulis@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Jana Radzijevskaja
El. paštas: jana.radzijevskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Ona Ragažinskienė
El. paštas: ona.ragazinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Saulius Šatkauskas
El.paštas: saulius.satkauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Vaclovas Jurgelevičius
El. paštas: vaclovas.jurgelevicius@vdu.lt

Prof. Asoc. Emeritas 
Mindaugas Venslauskas
el.paštas: mindaugas.venslauskas@vdu.lt

Docentai

Doc. dr. Daiva Ambrasienė
El. paštas: daiva.ambrasiene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Danutė Batiuškaitė
El. paštas: danute.batiuskaite@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Ingrida Šatkauskienė
El. paštas: ingrida.satkauskiene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Judita Žukauskienė
El. paštas: judita.zukauskiene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Mantas Stankevičius
El. paštas: mantas.stankevicius@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Nicola Tiso
El. paštas: nicola.tiso@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Rytis Rugienius
El. paštas: rytis.rugienius@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Rita Saulė
El. paštas: rita.saule@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Tomas Drevinskas
El. paštas: tomas.drevinskas@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Vaida Tubelytė
El. paštas: vaida.tubelyte@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Vilma Kaškonienė
El. paštas: vilma.kaskoniene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Vykintas Baublys
El. paštas: vykintas.baublys@vdu.lt

Lektoriai
Dr. Irma Ražanskė
El. paštas: irma.razanske@vdu.lt

Dr. Karolina Gugytė
El. paštas: karolina.gugyte@vdu.lt

Dr. Raminta Rodaitė-Riševičienė
El. paštas: raminta.rodaite-riseviciene@vdu.lt

Dr. Indrė Lipatova
El. paštas: indre.lipatova@vdu.lt

Dr. Loreta Griciuvienė
El. paštas: loreta.griciuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Matas Galdikas
El. paštas: matas.galdikas@vdu.lt

Dr. Paulius Ruzgys
El. paštas: paulius.ruzgys@vdu.lt

Dr. Vesta Matulaitytė
El. paštas: vesta.matulaityte@vdu.lt

Dr. Vytautas Mažeika
El. paštas: vytautas.mazeika@vdu.lt

Doktorantai
Laura Zelencova-Hamarat
Gintarė Naujokaitytė
Simona Pilevičienė
Viktorija Skaidrutė Dainauskaitė
Diana Navickaitė
Vaida Adaškevičiūtė
Silvija Guzovijiūtė
Justina Snegiriovaitė
Salvijus Vykertas
Paulina Amšiejūtė
Dalia Černevičienė
Aurelija Ramanauskaitė
Miglė Razgūnaitė
Nazim Nikiforov
Jurgita Rutkauskaitė-Sucilienė
Povilas Sakalauskas
Dovilė Uždavinytė
Evelina Kaminskienė
Edvina Krokaitė
Sandra Saunoriūtė
Dinara Shakeneva

Skip to content