Department of Biology

Head of the department
Prof. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Address Vileikos g. 8-802, 44404 Kaunas
Phone (8 37) 327 905
Email bk@gmf.vdu.lt

Referent Jūratė Galdikeinė
Email: jurate.galdikiene@vdu.lt

Professors
Prof. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Email: algimantas.paulauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Audrius Sigitas Maruška
Email: audrius.maruska@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Eugenija Kupčinskienė
Email: eugenija.kupcinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Gintautas Saulis
Email: gintautas.saulis@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Jana Radzijevskaja
Email: jana.radzijevskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Ona Ragažinskienė
Email: ona.ragazinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Remigijus Daubaras
Email: remigijus.daubaras@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Saulius Šatkauskas
Email: saulius.satkauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Vaclovas Jurgelevičius
Email: vaclovas.jurgelevicius@vdu.lt

Assistants
Assoc. Prof. dr. Alytis Gruodis
Email: alytis.gruodis@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Daiva Ambrasienė
Email: daiva.ambrasiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Danutė Batiuškaitė
Email: danute.batiuskaite@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Ingrida Šatkauskienė
Email: ingrida.satkauskiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Judita Žukauskienė
Email: judita.zukauskiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Nicola Tiso
Email: nicola.tiso@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Rytis Rugienius
Email: rytis.rugienius@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Vaida Tubelytė
Email: vaida.tubelyte@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Vilma Kaškonienė
Email: vilma.kaskoniene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. dr. Vykintas Baublys
Email: vykintas.baublys@vdu.lt

Lecturers
Dr. Irma Pūraitė
Email: irma.puraite@vdu.lt

Dr. Karolina Čepurnienė
Email: karolina.cepuriene@vdu.lt

Dr. Raminta Rodaitė-Riševičienė
Email: raminta.rodaite-riseviciene@vdu.lt

Dr. Rita Saulė
Email: rita.saule@vdu.lt

Dr. Tomas Drevinskas
Email: tomas.drevinskas@vdu.lt

Dr. Vanda Lukoševičiūtė
Email: vanda.lukoseviciute@vdu.lt

Dr. Violeta Bartkuvienė
Email: violeta.bartkuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Vytautas Mažeika
Email: vytautas.mazeika@vdu.lt

Dr. Eglė Galdikaitė-Brazienė
Email: egle.galdikaite-braziene@vdu.lt

Dr. Indrė Lipatova
Email: indre.lipatova@vdu.lt

Mantas Stankevičius
Email: mantas.stankevicius@vdu.lt

Loreta Griciuvienė
Email: loreta.griciuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Martynas Maciulevičius
El. paštas: martynas.maciulevicius@vdu.lt

Dr. Paulius Ruzgys
Email: paulius.ruzgys@vdu.lt

Assistants

Kristė Stravinskaitė
Email: kriste.stravinskaite@vdu.lt

Mantas Šilkūnas
Email: mantas.silkunas@vdu.lt

Šarūnas Ašmantas
Email: sarunas.asmantas@vdu.lt

Žydrūnas Saukevičius
Email: zydrunas.saukevicius@vdu.lt

Senior Researcher
Mindaugas Venslauskas
Email: mindaugas.venslauskas@vdu.lt

PhD students
Matas Galdikas
Kamilė Klepeckienė
Laura Zelencova-Hamarat
Sigita Bogačiovienė
Gintarė Naujokaitytė
Dovilė Nugaraitė
Vytautas Sabūnas
Kristė Stravinskaitė
Arvydas Rutkauskas
Simona Pilevičienė
Marina Sidorenko
Vesta Matulaitytė
Tadas Didvalis
Dalytė Mardosaitė-Busaitienė
Sonam Chopra
Milda Jakutavičiūtė
Viktorija Skaidrutė Dainauskaitė
Baltramiejus Jakštys
Žydrūnas Saukevičius
Aistė Bitinaitė
Mantas Šilkūnas
Eglė Jonelytė
Diana Navickaitė