Department of Biology

Head of the department
Prof. Habil. Dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Address Vileikos g. 8-802, 44404 Kaunas
Phone (8 37) 327 905
Email bk@gmf.vdu.lt

Referent Jūratė Galdikeinė
Email: jurate.galdikiene@vdu.lt

Professors
Prof. Dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Email: algimantas.paulauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Audrius Sigitas Maruška
Email: audrius.maruska@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Eugenija Kupčinskienė
Email: eugenija.kupcinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Gintautas Saulis
Email: gintautas.saulis@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Jana Radzijevskaja
Email: jana.radzijevskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Ona Ragažinskienė
Email: ona.ragazinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Remigijus Daubaras
Email: remigijus.daubaras@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Saulius Šatkauskas
Email: saulius.satkauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. Dr. Vaclovas Jurgelevičius
Email: vaclovas.jurgelevicius@vdu.lt

Assistants
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alytis Gruodis
Email: alytis.gruodis@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Daiva Ambrasienė
Email: daiva.ambrasiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Danutė Batiuškaitė
Email: danute.batiuskaite@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ingrida Šatkauskienė
Email: ingrida.satkauskiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Judita Žukauskienė
Email: judita.zukauskiene@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nicola Tiso
Email: nicola.tiso@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rytis Rugienius
Email: rytis.rugienius@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vaida Tubelytė
Email: vaida.tubelyte@vdu.lt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vilma Kaškonienė
Email: vilma.kaskoniene@vdu.lt

Lecturers
Dr. Irma Pūraitė
Email: irma.puraite@vdu.lt

Dr. Karolina Čepurnienė
Email: karolina.cepuriene@vdu.lt

Dr. Raminta Rodaitė-Riševičienė
Email: raminta.rodaite-riseviciene@vdu.lt

Dr. Rita Saulė
Email: rita.saule@vdu.lt

Dr. Tomas Drevinskas
Email: tomas.drevinskas@vdu.lt

Dr. Vanda Lukoševičiūtė
Email: vanda.lukoseviciute@vdu.lt

Dr. Violeta Bartkuvienė
Email: violeta.bartkuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Vykintas Baublys
Email: vykintas.baublys@vdu.lt

Dr. Vytautas Mažeika
Email: vytautas.mazeika@vdu.lt

Laboratory
Dalytė Mardosaitė-Busaitienė
Email: dalyte.mardosaite-busaitiene@vdu.lt

Vesta Matulaitytė
Email: vesta.matulaityte@vdu.lt

Nijolė Paulauskienė
Email: nijole.paulauskiene@vdu.lt

Assistants
Dr. Eglė Galdikaitė-Brazienė
Email: egle.galdikaite-braziene@vdu.lt

Dr. Indrė Lipatova
Email: indre.lipatova@vdu.lt

Kristė Stravinskaitė
Email: kriste.stravinskaite@vdu.lt

Loreta Griciuvienė
Email: loreta.griciuviene@vdu.lt

Mantas Šilkūnas
Email: mantas.silkunas@vdu.lt

Mantas Stankevičius
Email: mantas.stankevicius@vdu.lt

Dr. Paulius Ruzgys
Email: paulius.ruzgys@vdu.lt

Šarūnas Ašmantas
Email: sarunas.asmantas@vdu.lt

Žydrūnas Saukevičius
Email: zydrunas.saukevicius@vdu.lt

Senior Researcher
Mindaugas Venslauskas
Email: mindaugas.venclauskas@vdu.lt

Senior Engineer
Ričardas Strolia
Email: ricardas.strolia@vdu.lt

Senior Laboratory
Emilija Podžarova
Email: emilijapodziarova@vdu.lt

PhD students
Matas Galdikas
Kamilė Morkutė
Laura Zelencova
Sigita Bogačiovienė
Gintarė Naujokaitytė
Dovilė Nugaraitė
Vytautas Sabūnas
Kristė Stravinskaitė
Asta Aleksandravičienė
Jurgita Mikašauskaitė
Arvydas Rutkauskas
Simona Pilevičienė
Marina Sidorenko
Vesta Matulaitytė
Tadas Didvalis
Dalytė Mardosaitė-Busaitienė
Sonam Chopra
Ramūnas Vilčinskas
Milda Jakutavičiūtė
Viktorija Skaidrutė Dainauskaitė
Baltramiejus Jakštys
Žydrūnas Saukevičius
Aistė Bitinaitė
Martynas Maciulevičius
Mantas Šilkūnas
Eglė Jonelytė
Diana Navickaitė