Biologijos katedra

Katedros vedėjas prof. habil. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Adresas Vileikos g. 8-802, 44404 Kaunas
Telefonas (8 37) 327 905
El. paštas bk@gmf.vdu.lt

Referentė Jūratė Galdikeinė
El. paštas: jurate.galdikiene@vdu.lt

Profesoriai
Prof. Algimantas Paulauskas
El. paštas: algimantas.paulauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. Audrius Sigitas Maruška
El. paštas: audrius.maruska@vdu.lt

Prof. Eugenija Kupčinskienė
El. paštas: eugenija.kupcinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. Gintautas Saulis
El. paštas: gintautas.saulis@vdu.lt

Prof. Jana Radzijevskaja
El. paštas: jana.radzijevskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. Ona Ragažinskienė
El. paštas: ona.ragazinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. Remigijus Daubaras
El.paštas: remigijus.daubaras@vdu.lt

Prof. Saulius Šatkauskas
El.paštas: saulius.satkauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. Vaclovas Jurgelevičius
El. paštas: vaclovas.jurgelevicius@vdu.lt

Docentai
Doc. Alytis Gruodis
El. paštas: alytis.gruodis@vdu.lt

Doc. Daiva Ambrasienė
El. paštas: daiva.ambrasiene@vdu.lt

Doc. Danutė Batiuškaitė
El. paštas: danute.batiuskaite@vdu.lt

Doc. Ingrida Šatkauskienė
El. paštas: ingrida.satkauskiene@vdu.lt

Doc. Judita Žukauskienė
El. paštas: judita.zukauskiene@vdu.lt

Doc. Nicola Tiso
El. paštas: nicola.tiso@vdu.lt

Doc. Rytis Rugienius
El. paštas: rytis.rugienius@vdu.lt

Doc. Vaida Tubelytė
El. paštas: vaida.tubelyte@vdu.lt

Doc. Vilma Kaškonienė
El. paštas: vilma.kaskoniene@vdu.lt

Lektoriai
Dr. Irma Pūraitė
El. paštas: irma.puraite@vdu.lt

Dr. Karolina Čepurnienė
El. paštas: karolina.cepuriene@vdu.lt

Dr. Raminta Rodaitė-Riševičienė
El. paštas: raminta.rodaite-riseviciene@vdu.lt

Dr. Rita Saulė
El. paštas: rita.saule@vdu.lt

Dr. Tomas Drevinskas
El. paštas: tomas.drevinskas@vdu.lt

Dr. Vanda Lukoševičiūtė
El. paštas: vanda.lukoseviciute@vdu.lt

Dr. Violeta Bartkuvienė
El. paštas: violeta.bartkuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Vykintas Baublys
El. paštas: vykintas.baublys@vdu.lt

Dr. Vytautas Mažeika
El. paštas: vytautas.mazeika@vdu.lt

Laborantai

Dalytė Mardosaitė-Busaitienė
El. paštas: dalyte.mardosaite-busaitiene@vdu.lt

Vesta Matulaitytė
El. paštas: vesta.matulaityte@vdu.lt

Nijolė Paulauskienė
El. paštas: nijole.paulauskiene@vdu.lt

Asistentai
Eglė Galdikaitė-Brazienė
El. paštas: egle.galdikaite-braziene@vdu.lt

Indrė Lipatova
El. paštas: indre.lipatova@vdu.lt

Kristė Stravinskaitė
El. paštas: kriste.stravinskaite@vdu.lt

Loreta Griciuvienė
El. paštas: loreta.griciuviene@vdu.lt

Mantas Šilkūnas
El. paštas: mantas.silkunas@vdu.lt

Mantas Stankevičius
El. paštas: mantas.stankevicius@vdu.lt

Paulius Ruzgys
El. paštas: paulius.ruzgys@vdu.lt

Šarūnas Ašmantas
El. paštas: sarunas.asmantas@vdu.lt

Žydrūnas Saukevičius
el.paštas: zydrunas.saukevicius@vdu.lt

Vyresn. mokslo darbuotojas
Mindaugas Venslauskas
el.paštas: mindaugas.venclauskas@vdu.lt

Vyresnysis inžinierius
Ričardas Strolia
El. paštas: ricardas.strolia@vdu.lt

Vyresnysis laborantas
Emilija Podžarova
El. paštas: emilijapodziarova@vdu.lt

Doktorantai
Matas Galdikas
Kamilė Morkutė
Laura Zelencova
Sigita Bogačiovienė
Gintarė Naujokaitytė
Dovilė Nugaraitė
Vytautas Sabūnas
Kristė Stravinskaitė
Asta Aleksandravičienė
Jurgita Mikašauskaitė
Arvydas Rutkauskas
Simona Pilevičienė
Marina Sidorenko
Vesta Matulaitytė
Tadas Didvalis
Dalytė Mardosaitė-Busaitienė
Sonan Chopra
Ramūnas Vilčinskas

Milda Jakutavičiūtė
Viktorija Skaidrutė Dainauskaitė
Baltramiejus Jakštys
Žydrūnas Saukevičius
Aistė Bitinaitė
Martynas Maciulevičius
Mantas Šilkūnas