Biologijos katedra

Katedros vedėjas
Prof. Dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
Adresas Vileikos g. 8-802, 44404 Kaunas
Telefonas (8 37) 327 905
El. paštas bk@gmf.vdu.lt

Referentė Jūratė Galdikeinė
El. paštas: jurate.galdikiene@vdu.lt

Profesoriai
Prof. dr. Algimantas Paulauskas
El. paštas: algimantas.paulauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Audrius Sigitas Maruška
El. paštas: audrius.maruska@vdu.lt

Prof. habil. dr. Eugenija Kupčinskienė
El. paštas: eugenija.kupcinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Gintautas Saulis
El. paštas: gintautas.saulis@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Jana Radzijevskaja
El. paštas: jana.radzijevskaja@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Ona Ragažinskienė
El. paštas: ona.ragazinskiene@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Remigijus Daubaras
El.paštas: remigijus.daubaras@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Saulius Šatkauskas
El.paštas: saulius.satkauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. dr. Vaclovas Jurgelevičius
El. paštas: vaclovas.jurgelevicius@vdu.lt

Docentai
Doc. dr. Alytis Gruodis
El. paštas: alytis.gruodis@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Daiva Ambrasienė
El. paštas: daiva.ambrasiene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Danutė Batiuškaitė
El. paštas: danute.batiuskaite@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Ingrida Šatkauskienė
El. paštas: ingrida.satkauskiene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Judita Žukauskienė
El. paštas: judita.zukauskiene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Nicola Tiso
El. paštas: nicola.tiso@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Rytis Rugienius
El. paštas: rytis.rugienius@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Vaida Tubelytė
El. paštas: vaida.tubelyte@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Vilma Kaškonienė
El. paštas: vilma.kaskoniene@vdu.lt

Doc. dr. Vykintas Baublys
El. paštas: vykintas.baublys@vdu.lt

Lektoriai
Dr. Irma Ražanskė
El. paštas: irma.razanske@vdu.lt

Dr. Karolina Čepurnienė
El. paštas: karolina.cepuriene@vdu.lt

Dr. Raminta Rodaitė-Riševičienė
El. paštas: raminta.rodaite-riseviciene@vdu.lt

Dr. Rita Saulė
El. paštas: rita.saule@vdu.lt

Dr. Tomas Drevinskas
El. paštas: tomas.drevinskas@vdu.lt

Dr. Violeta Bartkuvienė
El. paštas: violeta.bartkuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Vytautas Mažeika
El. paštas: vytautas.mazeika@vdu.lt

Dr. Eglė Galdikaitė-Brazienė
El. paštas: egle.galdikaite-braziene@vdu.lt

Dr. Indrė Lipatova
El. paštas: indre.lipatova@vdu.lt

Mantas Stankevičius
El. paštas: mantas.stankevicius@vdu.lt

Loreta Griciuvienė
El. paštas: loreta.griciuviene@vdu.lt

Dr. Martynas Maciulevičius
El. paštas: martynas.maciulevicius@vdu.lt

Dr. Paulius Ruzgys
El. paštas: paulius.ruzgys@vdu.lt

Asistentai

Mantas Šilkūnas
El. paštas: mantas.silkunas@vdu.lt

Šarūnas Ašmantas
El. paštas: sarunas.asmantas@vdu.lt

Žydrūnas Saukevičius
El. paštas: zydrunas.saukevicius@vdu.lt

Matas Galdikas
El. paštas: matas.galdikas@vdu.lt

Vyresn. mokslo darbuotojas
Mindaugas Venslauskas
el.paštas: mindaugas.venslauskas@vdu.lt

Doktorantai
Matas Galdikas
Kamilė Klepeckienė
Laura Zelencova-Hamarat
Sigita Bogačiovienė
Gintarė Naujokaitytė
Dovilė Nugaraitė
Vytautas Sabūnas
Kristė Stravinskaitė
Arvydas Rutkauskas
Simona Pilevičienė
Marina Sidorenko
Vesta Matulaitytė
Tadas Didvalis
Dalytė Mardosaitė-Busaitienė
Sonam Chopra
Milda Jakutavičiūtė
Viktorija Skaidrutė Dainauskaitė
Baltramiejus Jakštys
Žydrūnas Saukevičius
Aistė Bitinaitė
Mantas Šilkūnas
Eglė Jonelytė
Diana Navickaitė